Blatchford Webinars for Professionals

During this challenging time, our clinical education team are working hard to support our customers remotely. We’re pleased to announce our new program of FREE webinars for professionals, where you can learn more about Blatchford products, selection and fitting as well as hearing directly from users. Attendance to each webinar will award up to 1.5 CEUs and is completely free. 

We’ll be updating this page as our program develops. You can register for each webinar by clicking the Register link below. Please contact your Blatchford territory manager for more information.

Prosthetic Product Showcase Series

Monday May 18, 2020 at 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

Blatchford Hydraulic Knees

Discover Blatchford’s hydraulic knee range in this product showcase webinar for professionals.

ABC: 1.25 CEUs / BOC: 1.5 CEUs

Register